north texas karters dallas karting 99b

NTK / John Ray
PO Box 35449
Plano, TX 75235
Contact: John Ray


Track Hotline   940-268-5405
President John Ray 214-357-0545
Vice President Bob Schabel 940-230-4334
Secretary Lisa Williams  
Treasurer Dan Esparza 469-628-3451
Membership Bob Schabel 940-230-4334
Board of Directors Andy Miller 940-230-4334
  David Warren 817-807-5717
  John Towne 940-368-3440
  Marc Breuning 573-280-0407
  Chuck Cornwell 214-505-4293
  Bob Daigneault 214-250-8524
Registration Bob Schabel 972-221-2567
Scoring John Towne 214-250-8524
Points Chairman John Towne 214-250-8524
Awards Chairman Bob Schabel 940-230-4334
Track Manager John Ray 214-357-0545
Communications Chairman Greg Speed 817-832-3187
Webmaster Yaani-Mai Gaddy 972-462-8393
Forum Admin TBA 214-250-8524

You can send an email to if you have general questions or do not know to whom specifically to send your email. To register and support the various social networks online, send an email to