• Join North Texas Karters!

    Join North Texas Karters!

    NTK is member owned racing facility featuring a .5 mile asphalt track with 9 turns. Members have unlimited use of the track!
  • Kart Racing for Ages 5 to 95!

    Kart Racing for Ages 5 to 95!

    Racing for all ages! Kid Karts age 5-7, Cadets 8-12, Juniors 12-15, Adults 16+ Read More
  • Spectators Welcome!

    Spectators Welcome!

    NTK hosts 18 club kart races a year, spectator passes are only $10 adults, $8 ages 5-17, Kids under 5 are free!
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Next Event Begins In...

JavaScript either reported a fatal error or is not running.

Upcoming Events

Workers for Fall 2

Chuck Cornwell still needs workers for Fall 2 Click Here to sign up to work a race to earn membership renewal credits and have the best seat in the house to watch the racing action up close!


NTK Members,

Elections for the 2018 NTK Officers and Board of Directors will be this upcoming Thursday Night, 7:30pm at:

Grubbs Infinty Dealership
1500 E State Highway 114
Grapevine, TX 76051

West side meeting room. Please park outside the lot if you can.

The nominees are:

  • Club Officer and Chairs:
    • President - Ken Gray, John Ray
    • Vice President – Jonathon Ewing, Bob Schabel
    • Secretary – John Bradley
    • Treasurer – Darin Thomason, Dan Esparza
    • Membership Chair – Monica Bradley
    • Newsletter Chair – George Kraus, Greg Speed
  • 3 Board Of Director positions:
    • Andy Miller
    • Dave Warren
    • Chuck Cornwell
    • Darin Thomason

Additional nominations will be accepted at the December meeting before voting starts.

Thank you, NTK


Drivers Fall 2

Name Class2nd Class

No records found.

Day Race Schedule

Day Races
10:00am Controlled Practice
12:30pm Drivers Meeting
1:00 pm Racing Starts

Track Weather

2018 Class Champs

Kid Kart Comer Kendall Hancock
Kid Kart Honda Nicholas Valdez
Tag Cadet 1 Ethan Thomason
Tag Cadet 2 Ashlyn Speed
Tag Junior Tristen Hanway
Tag Senior Brian Van Cleve Jr
Rotax Junior Hailey Burke
X30 Jr Robert Warren Jr
LO206 Jr 1 Brayden Robertson
LO206 Jr 2 Adrian Cruz
LO206 Senior Jeffrey Dolian
LO206 Heavy DJ Ortiz
Sr Spr Sportsman Kyle Riedel
Stock Moto Shifter Dylan Towne

Race Admin